Travel Vaccines

“What travel shots do I need to go to Brazil, (India, Haiti, China, Ghana, Botswana, Nigeria, Tanzania, Peru, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Mexico, Thailand, Indonesia, South Africa, Turkey, etc)?” This is the most common question we hear when travelers are preparing for their trip.

No matter where you are traveling, you should know that you will be exposed to certain organisms that could make you severely ill; perhaps even kill you. As a new or even experienced international traveler you should be educated about the environment you’ll be visiting. Ideally, you should schedule your appointment with an Orlando Vaccine Travel Medicine Specialist 4-6 weeks prior to your departure date. However, we will always accomodate last minute travelers.

At Orlando Vaccine, we don’t just vaccinate, we educate.

From the dangers of sunburn at high altitude and parasitic infections; to vaccine preventable diseases and foods to avoid; our Travel Medicine Specialists will give you all the tools you need to be informed and protected on your international trip.

Our consultations typically last about 45 minutes and include a comprehensive itinerary and specific topics about your travels. Our Travel Medicine Specialists will discuss recommendations (from the CDC, WHO and other sources) and requirements based on your destinations, activities, time of year, altitude and medical history. Our consultation rooms are private and comfortable. You can usually schedule an appointment on short notice and we will do our best to accommodate you after hours.

As a one-stop travel medicine clinic, Orlando Vaccine carries all travel vaccines necessary to protect you on your vacation, safari, mission trip, study abroad semester, business trip, or intercountry adoption. We can also provide antimalarial and antidiarrheal medications. And, with our variety of hard-to-find travel products in stock, you will be fully prepared for whatever challenges arise during your journey.

Orlando Vaccine offers travel counseling and vaccinations for the following countries:

Afghanistan, Agrihan, Aitutaki, Alamagan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Azores, Bahamas, Balearics, Bangladesh, Barbuda, Bathurst-Island, Belarus, Belau, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bismarck-Archipel, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Bougainville, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabinda, Cabrera, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde Islands, Central African Republic, Ceylon, Chad, China, Christmas Islands, Colombia, Comino, Comoro Islands, Congo, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Eniwetok-Atoll, Eritrea, Estonia, Faeroe Island, Fiji Islands, Finland, Formentera, France, French Guiana, Fuerteventura, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gran Canaria, Great Britain, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Grenadines, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hierro, Ibiza, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Irian Jaya, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kaliningrad, Kangaroo-Island, Kazakhstan, King-Island, Kiribati, Korea (South), Lanzarote, Lebanon, Leeward Islands, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Line Islands, Louisiade-Archipel, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malakka, Malakula, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Micronesia, Miquelon, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro and Serbia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nassau, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Nippon, Njazidja, Northern Mariana Islands, Nzwani, Oman, Pagan, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Ponape, Principe, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Ralik-Islands, Ratak-Islands, Republic of Macedonia, Rodrigues, Romania, Rota, Russia, Sabah, Saipan, Samoa (USA), Sardinia, Aruba, Barbados, Bonaire, Brazzaville, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Cocos Islands, Costa Rica, Efate, El Salvador, Equitorial Guinea, Ethiopia, French Polynesia, Ghana, Gilbert-Islands, Gomera, Gozzo, Guinea-Bissau, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Java, Kenya, Korea (North), Kosrae, Kuwait, La Palma, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Magarita, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mallorca, Manihiki, Marianas, Mauritius, Mayotte, Menorca, Mexico, Mwali, Nauru, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevis, New Caledonia, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Penrhyn, Persia, Peru, Phonix-Islands, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome & Principe, Sarawak, Saudi Arabia, Savaii, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Sicily, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Spain, St. Christopher, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Sumatra, Sunda-Islands, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Tahiti, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanna, Tasmania, Teneriffa, Thailand, Tinian, Togo, Tokelau-Islands, Trinidad & Tobago, Truk-Islands, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, Wake Island, Walfischbay, Yap-Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, British West Indies, Kyrgyz Republic, Bahrain, Bikini-Atoll, Caicos Islands, Cook Islands, Espiritu Santo, Guam, Cote d’Ivoire, Libya, Mongolia, Niue, Rarotonga, Slovakia, Syria, Tanzania, Venezuela, Hong Kong SAR, Canary Islands, Cayman Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Sulawesi, Tibet, Tobago, Tonga, Tuvalu, Wales, West-Karolines, Zambia, Upolu, Democratic Republic of Congo.

Call Us Now


Chat With Us Now

Follow Us On Twitter